Sonhar não faz mal ...my open diary!!

Julho 23 2008

Don’t need no copy of vogue magazine
Don’t need to dress like no
Beauty queen
High heels or sneakers, he don’t
Give a damn
My baby loves me just the way that I am
My baby loves me just the way that I am
He never tells me I’m not good enough
Just give me unconditional love
He loves me tender and he loves me mad
He loves me silly and he loves me sad

He thinks I’m pretty, he thinks I’m smart
He likes my nerve and he loves my heart
He’s always sayin’ he’s my biggest fan
My baby loves me just the way that I am
My baby loves me just the way that I am

And when there’s dark clouds in my eyes
He just sits back and lets ’em roll on by
I come in like a lion go out like a lamb
My baby loves me just the way I am
My baby loves me just the way I am


song by Martina Mcbride

 

Ps: O meu também...

publicado por the biggest dreamer às 01:24

Cada vez mais apanhada :D Ainda bem, a sensacao é sempre optima

Beijo
david a 23 de Julho de 2008 às 14:20

mais sobre mim
Julho 2008
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3
4
5

6
7
8
9
10
11

13
14
15
16
17
18

20
21
22
24
25
26

28
29
30
31


pesquisar
 
blogs SAPO